Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

DePersia, Chernoff & Ocasio, PC

Primary Care Physicians located in West Deptford, NJ

73 total reviews

DePersia, Chernoff & Ocasio, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about DePersia, Chernoff & Ocasio, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ray H.
Submitted 08/16/18
My experience at the office was great. My appointment was on time the staff was great and professional and polite.
Judith D.
Submitted 08/14/18
I always feel good after leaving the office. I appreciate the care I am given and the time afforded me. I never feel rushed and my doctor always lets me talk and explain how I am feeling.
Joan G.
Submitted 08/14/18
Very caring Dr goes above and beyond for your care
Ronald C.
Submitted 08/14/18
Very good.
Ronald C.
Submitted 08/14/18
Very good.
Mark M.
Submitted 08/14/18
great doctor
NANCY D.
Submitted 08/13/18
Dr. Chernoff, is beyond doubt, the most caring, knowledgeable and understanding Physician I have ever had.
Brian P.
Submitted 08/12/18
Been with this group for years. Very friendly and accommodating. Would recommend.
Marita M.
Submitted 08/11/18
Location is great, easy to get to lots of parking. Staff is friendly and helpful, facility is clean and organized. Dr listens, easy to talk to. Great experience overall.
May C.
Submitted 08/11/18
5 stars Dr DePersia is the best. Always helps me. I have all the faith in the world in him. Best Dr ever. I put things off and finally go to him and he fixes my problem right away. I highly recommend him.
Philip S.
Submitted 08/10/18
Great care, has an answer for all our questions and we feel good when we leave.
Anthony & Arlene E.
Submitted 08/09/18
The staff were pleasant & very helpful. The waiting time to see the doctor was short and the visit with the doctor was great as always
LaShannon C.
Submitted 08/08/18
I waited 45 mins to be seen but I used to work in an office and know things happen. I like Ocasio and I met DePersia the same day and would probably like him too!