Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

DePersia, Chernoff & Ocasio, PC

Primary Care Physicians located in West Deptford, NJ

73 total reviews

DePersia, Chernoff & Ocasio, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about DePersia, Chernoff & Ocasio, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna S.
Submitted 11/19/19
Informative, caring, encouraging and positive. I always enjoy seeing Dr. Chernoff. The staff is so nice and caring.
Diane H.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr Ocasio has always taken the time i as a patient need to discuss any issues i have and he is much appreciated!
Sean L.
Submitted 11/15/19
Great.
Linda D.
Submitted 10/24/19
Excellent care.
Sandra G.
Submitted 10/01/19
Excellent always
Dave S.
Submitted 09/26/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Chernoff’s for probably 25 to 30 years. He is always professional, caring, and gives me good sound advice. I would definitely recommend Dr. Brian Chernoff.
Pat S.
Submitted 09/26/19
Great always is!
Jon B.
Submitted 09/25/19
Thorough, on target helpful
Rudolph N.
Submitted 05/18/19
dr ocasio took extra ime o explain many deails of my case.
Robert H.
Submitted 05/17/19
Excellent as always
Elaine R.
Submitted 05/16/19
Always treated cordially from front desk. Beth always caring and friendly Dr Chernoff is great. Gives you time.
Nancy S.
Submitted 05/15/19
Very little wait time. Doctor answered all my questions.
Joan M.
Submitted 05/15/19
I slay feel so welcome and cared for whenever I have an appointment. Dr. Chernoff is very personable and has a genuine concern for his patience. And all of the staff in the office are very kind and helpful. Thank you for such a wonderful experience.
Lester T.
Submitted 05/15/19
great as always
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 05/15/19
I see Dr. Chernoff, and I am always happy with my medical care. The staff is helpful and caring.
Arthur L.
Submitted 11/05/18
I always receive the best care. Easy to talk with.
Alma N.
Submitted 10/25/18
All questions were answered and explained in laymen's terms. Always pleasant, and never feel rushed.
Kelly D.
Submitted 10/25/18
I love Dr Chernoff..he takes his time..listens and you dont feel like you're being rushed.
Joan K.
Submitted 10/24/18
Dr. Chernoff was able to give me 2 injections for chronic scapula/neck pain. I also got my flu shot on this visit. Dr. Chernoff is always professional & is a caring doctor. Great "bed-side manner".
Elaine R.
Submitted 10/20/18
This was first visit with Stacy. I usually see Dr Chernoff. She was very personable and compassionate. She was so thorough and kept in touch with me during my medical problem. She is also very competent. I felt like I was in good hands.