Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

DePersia, Chernoff & Ocasio, PC

Primary Care Physicians located in Woodbury, NJ

60 total reviews

DePersia, Chernoff & Ocasio, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about DePersia, Chernoff & Ocasio, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joann C.
Submitted 12/05/19
Great Dr always on top of everything!!!!
Beth M.
Submitted 12/04/19
Could not have been better
Donna S.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dt. Chernoff really listens to you. You never feel he is preoccupied with anything else. The nursing staff is kind and caring and the front desk staff is efficient. We get outstanding medical care.
Ralph B.
Submitted 12/03/19
Has been my doctor for many years , has been great
Mal D.
Submitted 12/02/19
Always dedicates enough time . Listens well and the office staff is top notch
Joy S.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. DePersia is a great doctor - very thorough, listens to you and always gives me excellent care.
Ann M.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr Chernoff envelopes an atmosphere of professionalism with a genuine caring and friendly interest in his patients. We have been patients with this service for many, many years.
Donna S.
Submitted 11/19/19
Informative, caring, encouraging and positive. I always enjoy seeing Dr. Chernoff. The staff is so nice and caring.
Diane H.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr Ocasio has always taken the time i as a patient need to discuss any issues i have and he is much appreciated!
Sean L.
Submitted 11/15/19
Great.
Linda D.
Submitted 10/24/19
Excellent care.
Sandra G.
Submitted 10/01/19
Excellent always
Dave S.
Submitted 09/26/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Chernoff’s for probably 25 to 30 years. He is always professional, caring, and gives me good sound advice. I would definitely recommend Dr. Brian Chernoff.
Pat S.
Submitted 09/26/19
Great always is!
Jon B.
Submitted 09/25/19
Thorough, on target helpful
Rudolph N.
Submitted 05/18/19
dr ocasio took extra ime o explain many deails of my case.
Robert H.
Submitted 05/17/19
Excellent as always
Elaine R.
Submitted 05/16/19
Always treated cordially from front desk. Beth always caring and friendly Dr Chernoff is great. Gives you time.
Nancy S.
Submitted 05/15/19
Very little wait time. Doctor answered all my questions.
Joan M.
Submitted 05/15/19
I slay feel so welcome and cared for whenever I have an appointment. Dr. Chernoff is very personable and has a genuine concern for his patience. And all of the staff in the office are very kind and helpful. Thank you for such a wonderful experience.