Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

DePersia, Chernoff & Ocasio, PC

Primary Care Physicians located in Woodbury, NJ

25 total reviews

DePersia, Chernoff & Ocasio, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about DePersia, Chernoff & Ocasio, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rudolph N.
Submitted 05/18/19
dr ocasio took extra ime o explain many deails of my case.
Robert H.
Submitted 05/17/19
Excellent as always
Elaine R.
Submitted 05/16/19
Always treated cordially from front desk. Beth always caring and friendly Dr Chernoff is great. Gives you time.
Nancy S.
Submitted 05/15/19
Very little wait time. Doctor answered all my questions.
Joan M.
Submitted 05/15/19
I slay feel so welcome and cared for whenever I have an appointment. Dr. Chernoff is very personable and has a genuine concern for his patience. And all of the staff in the office are very kind and helpful. Thank you for such a wonderful experience.
Lester T.
Submitted 05/15/19
great as always
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 05/15/19
I see Dr. Chernoff, and I am always happy with my medical care. The staff is helpful and caring.
Arthur L.
Submitted 11/05/18
I always receive the best care. Easy to talk with.
Alma N.
Submitted 10/25/18
All questions were answered and explained in laymen's terms. Always pleasant, and never feel rushed.
Kelly D.
Submitted 10/25/18
I love Dr Chernoff..he takes his time..listens and you dont feel like you're being rushed.
Joan K.
Submitted 10/24/18
Dr. Chernoff was able to give me 2 injections for chronic scapula/neck pain. I also got my flu shot on this visit. Dr. Chernoff is always professional & is a caring doctor. Great "bed-side manner".
Elaine R.
Submitted 10/20/18
This was first visit with Stacy. I usually see Dr Chernoff. She was very personable and compassionate. She was so thorough and kept in touch with me during my medical problem. She is also very competent. I felt like I was in good hands.
Ray H.
Submitted 08/16/18
My experience at the office was great. My appointment was on time the staff was great and professional and polite.
Judith D.
Submitted 08/14/18
I always feel good after leaving the office. I appreciate the care I am given and the time afforded me. I never feel rushed and my doctor always lets me talk and explain how I am feeling.
Joan G.
Submitted 08/14/18
Very caring Dr goes above and beyond for your care
Ronald C.
Submitted 08/14/18
Very good.
Ronald C.
Submitted 08/14/18
Very good.
Mark M.
Submitted 08/14/18
great doctor
NANCY D.
Submitted 08/13/18
Dr. Chernoff, is beyond doubt, the most caring, knowledgeable and understanding Physician I have ever had.
Brian P.
Submitted 08/12/18
Been with this group for years. Very friendly and accommodating. Would recommend.