Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

DePersia, Chernoff & Ocasio, PC

Primary Care Physicians located in West Deptford, NJ

72 total reviews

DePersia, Chernoff & Ocasio, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about DePersia, Chernoff & Ocasio, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Casey B.
Submitted 01/29/21
Felt very much at ease with the Doctor
Queen N.
Submitted 12/30/20
I give Dr. Ocasio five stars. He is very timely and through.
Judy B.
Submitted 12/23/20
An excellent family doctor
Michael D.
Submitted 12/18/20
My problem was resolved.
George F.
Submitted 12/18/20
I felt very comfortable with everybody on the team. All my questions were answered. l highly recommend the Depersia group and particularly Dr. Chernoff.
Phyllis A.
Submitted 12/18/20
First one I received, so far so good
Donna T.
Submitted 12/18/20
Awesome doctor & staff. Friendly, helpful & takes time to explain everything to me.
Marion T.
Submitted 12/09/20
I always have a great experience with Dr Ocasio, he has always been right on target with my care . Very professional and , kind . Takes the time to listen and explain any concerns I may have . The staff is so sweet and courteous , always willing to help in anyway they can. I recommend them very highly.
Deborah B.
Submitted 12/08/20
This office the doctors and staff do everything they can to help you. They are wonderful.
Helen S.
Submitted 12/04/20
Always a positive experience. Very grateful for excellent medical care.
Sam And Bonnie M.
Submitted 12/04/20
Excellent the Drs and staff are very good it’s always a pleasure to have a wellness visit at this practice
Donna S.
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr. Chernoff carefully listens and as a result is incredibly thorough.
Doris M.
Submitted 01/30/20
Dr. Ocasio spent time with me explaining my lab work, recent mammogram, medications as well as answering any questions I had in regard to my health, etc. He takes his time and has a friendly demeanor.
Doris M.
Submitted 01/30/20
Dr. Ocasio took his time explaining my recent mammogram done in December 2019. Also went over medications, lab work, etc. He has an easy, friendly demeanor and overall he answered any questions I had.
Doris M.
Submitted 01/30/20
Dr. Ocasio took his time with me going over my Mammogram in December 2019. He went over medications, lab work explaining these to me and answering any questions I had. He makes you feel at ease and has a pleasing demeanor.
Marita .
Submitted 01/30/20
Dr Chernoff is good tempered, down to earth and genuine. It is typically easy to get right in when needed.
Cheryl T.
Submitted 01/29/20
Easy to make appointments. Team representatives are always friendly. Can be Busy at times. Doctor's always on hand along with a good "bed-side" manner...if your familiar with THAT term, it's the BEST place to be at! Thanks to All the staff for helping me throughout these years.
Margaret Mary And Charles T.
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr. Chernoff is a wonderful doctor and has a pleasant personality. He always takes his time and explains everything. Always has time for any questions. Very caring person. The staff at this office always go above and beyond to help with any matters that you need. Appointments, referrals, prescription refills are done promptly. Each staff person is always pleasant and extremely helpful. The nurses who greet you when you arrive for your appointments greet you with a huge smile and make sure your information for your visit is ready for the doctor. It has always been a very wonderful experience here in the Depersia Medical Group office. Thanks to all of you for your professionalism and your kindness. Margaret Mary and Charles Thomas
Richard M.
Submitted 01/02/20
As always it's a confident visit. The staff is compassionate & competent. Dr. Ocasio is thorough, informative and cares.
William T.
Submitted 01/02/20
Extremely knowledgeable, understanding, caring, and he has a fantastic demeanor.