Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

DePersia, Chernoff & Ocasio, PC

Primary Care Physicians located in Woodbury, NJ

54 total reviews

DePersia, Chernoff & Ocasio, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about DePersia, Chernoff & Ocasio, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard M.
Submitted 01/02/20
As always it's a confident visit. The staff is compassionate & competent. Dr. Ocasio is thorough, informative and cares.
William T.
Submitted 01/02/20
Extremely knowledgeable, understanding, caring, and he has a fantastic demeanor.
Robert J L.
Submitted 12/31/19
Got early appt. No wait.
Linda R.
Submitted 12/29/19
I was treated very well as usual. I never feel rushed & Dr. Ocasio always listens to what I have to say & asks if I have any questions
CRAIG C.
Submitted 12/28/19
Visit was good and as usual. All questions were answered
Dan B.
Submitted 12/28/19
It’s so comforting to have an excellent primary care physician! That’s exactly what Dr. DePersia is! He takes the time to learn his patients medical history. Few do that as thoroughly as Dr. DePersia. He’ll order any necessary diagnostics & follow-up accordingly. If necessary, he’ll direct you to appropriate specialists. Dr. DePersia’s mandate is to resolve his patients medical issues & he does so in a very caring manner!
Kathleen H.
Submitted 12/28/19
I call Dr. Chernoff and his RN, Beth, the dynamic duo! The care is excellent. Dr. C is a combination of good listening skills, spot on diagnostic skills, a great ability to explain issues and treatment options, all wrapped up in a warm caring person that makes you confidant in his care. His follow up is also excellent. Your in good hands with this office!!. The office staff, the nurses and the Docs are very caring and competent professionals.
Robert B.
Submitted 12/28/19
An excellent and caring doctor !!
Frank P.
Submitted 12/28/19
A superb medical group !! Make you feel like you are their only patient. We have been their patients for almost 50 years. They indeed are the best from doctors, nurses to the clerical staff.
Maria V.
Submitted 12/24/19
Very understanding doctor
Linda V.
Submitted 12/08/19
My doctor is excellent!
Joseph L.
Submitted 12/07/19
It is always a pleasure to see Dr.Rudolph DePersia Jr. MD because he takes his time examining me and always listens to all my complaints even if they are small.
George C.
Submitted 12/06/19
Excellent
Theresa C.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Ocasio was recommended to me by a nurse in the ER almost 8 yrs ago. If a nurse recommends a doctor, then you go, right? I am glad I did. Dr. Ocasio goes over and above caring for his patients. He is the best in my book!!!
Joann C.
Submitted 12/05/19
Great Dr always on top of everything!!!!
Beth M.
Submitted 12/04/19
Could not have been better
Donna S.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dt. Chernoff really listens to you. You never feel he is preoccupied with anything else. The nursing staff is kind and caring and the front desk staff is efficient. We get outstanding medical care.
Ralph B.
Submitted 12/03/19
Has been my doctor for many years , has been great
Mal D.
Submitted 12/02/19
Always dedicates enough time . Listens well and the office staff is top notch
Joy S.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. DePersia is a great doctor - very thorough, listens to you and always gives me excellent care.