Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

DePersia, Chernoff & Ocasio, PC

Primary Care Physicians located in Woodbury, NJ

60 total reviews

DePersia, Chernoff & Ocasio, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about DePersia, Chernoff & Ocasio, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Doris M.
Submitted 01/30/20
Dr. Ocasio spent time with me explaining my lab work, recent mammogram, medications as well as answering any questions I had in regard to my health, etc. He takes his time and has a friendly demeanor.
Doris M.
Submitted 01/30/20
Dr. Ocasio took his time explaining my recent mammogram done in December 2019. Also went over medications, lab work, etc. He has an easy, friendly demeanor and overall he answered any questions I had.
Doris M.
Submitted 01/30/20
Dr. Ocasio took his time with me going over my Mammogram in December 2019. He went over medications, lab work explaining these to me and answering any questions I had. He makes you feel at ease and has a pleasing demeanor.
Marita .
Submitted 01/30/20
Dr Chernoff is good tempered, down to earth and genuine. It is typically easy to get right in when needed.
Cheryl T.
Submitted 01/29/20
Easy to make appointments. Team representatives are always friendly. Can be Busy at times. Doctor's always on hand along with a good "bed-side" manner...if your familiar with THAT term, it's the BEST place to be at! Thanks to All the staff for helping me throughout these years.
Margaret Mary And Charles T.
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr. Chernoff is a wonderful doctor and has a pleasant personality. He always takes his time and explains everything. Always has time for any questions. Very caring person. The staff at this office always go above and beyond to help with any matters that you need. Appointments, referrals, prescription refills are done promptly. Each staff person is always pleasant and extremely helpful. The nurses who greet you when you arrive for your appointments greet you with a huge smile and make sure your information for your visit is ready for the doctor. It has always been a very wonderful experience here in the Depersia Medical Group office. Thanks to all of you for your professionalism and your kindness. Margaret Mary and Charles Thomas
Richard M.
Submitted 01/02/20
As always it's a confident visit. The staff is compassionate & competent. Dr. Ocasio is thorough, informative and cares.
William T.
Submitted 01/02/20
Extremely knowledgeable, understanding, caring, and he has a fantastic demeanor.
Robert J L.
Submitted 12/31/19
Got early appt. No wait.
Linda R.
Submitted 12/29/19
I was treated very well as usual. I never feel rushed & Dr. Ocasio always listens to what I have to say & asks if I have any questions
CRAIG C.
Submitted 12/28/19
Visit was good and as usual. All questions were answered
Dan B.
Submitted 12/28/19
It’s so comforting to have an excellent primary care physician! That’s exactly what Dr. DePersia is! He takes the time to learn his patients medical history. Few do that as thoroughly as Dr. DePersia. He’ll order any necessary diagnostics & follow-up accordingly. If necessary, he’ll direct you to appropriate specialists. Dr. DePersia’s mandate is to resolve his patients medical issues & he does so in a very caring manner!
Kathleen H.
Submitted 12/28/19
I call Dr. Chernoff and his RN, Beth, the dynamic duo! The care is excellent. Dr. C is a combination of good listening skills, spot on diagnostic skills, a great ability to explain issues and treatment options, all wrapped up in a warm caring person that makes you confidant in his care. His follow up is also excellent. Your in good hands with this office!!. The office staff, the nurses and the Docs are very caring and competent professionals.
Robert B.
Submitted 12/28/19
An excellent and caring doctor !!
Frank P.
Submitted 12/28/19
A superb medical group !! Make you feel like you are their only patient. We have been their patients for almost 50 years. They indeed are the best from doctors, nurses to the clerical staff.
Maria V.
Submitted 12/24/19
Very understanding doctor
Linda V.
Submitted 12/08/19
My doctor is excellent!
Joseph L.
Submitted 12/07/19
It is always a pleasure to see Dr.Rudolph DePersia Jr. MD because he takes his time examining me and always listens to all my complaints even if they are small.
George C.
Submitted 12/06/19
Excellent
Theresa C.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Ocasio was recommended to me by a nurse in the ER almost 8 yrs ago. If a nurse recommends a doctor, then you go, right? I am glad I did. Dr. Ocasio goes over and above caring for his patients. He is the best in my book!!!